My interviews from AFP Toronto

I had such a blast speaking in Toronto at the AFP in November. One of the things I got to do was to feature on STTV with some thoughts from my session “Making a website for the future”. And here it is:)

(P.S.: Watch this space. In a few weeks I’ll be sharing some numbers from when we redid our website a few months back. Let’s just say the numbers blew my mind. And from now on, whenever I yell at people for not doing enough work on their donation forms, I’m going to yell even louder. Because as you will se – my God you can do a lot by working on your forms).

Anyway – here are the interviews:

Leave a Reply

